3-Hour Michigan CPL ONLINE VIDEO Renewal Self Study Course

Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $37.95.


Michigan Concealed Pistol License Holders

Is it time to renew your CPL?

The state of Michigan requires Michigan CPL renewal applicants to sign an affidavit certifying that they have completed at least three hours of review of the required training and have had at least one hour of firing range time in the six months immediately preceding the submission of a renewal application.

You can self-study or take an in person class in order to fulfill that requirement.

THIS VIDEO ON DEMAND SERIES IS VALID FOR ALL COUNTIES IN THE STATE OF MICHIGAN!  Watch it when convenient for YOU – all at once or in segments!

Why Take a CPL Renewal Class?

Well, you can Google the information if you want, but why would you? We’ve done all the work FOR YOU.

 The state of Michigan requires a 3-Hour Review of Training to legally renew your license. You’ll spend three hours just looking for the information you need to study – well, unless you buy our class!

What will I Learn?

We will review the state requirements for a Michigan Concealed Pistol License class, which include:

The safe storage, use, and handling of a pistol including, but not limited to, safe storage, use, and handling to protect child safety.

Ammunition knowledge, and the fundamentals of pistol shooting.   

Pistol shooting positions.

Firearms and the law, including civil liability issues and the use of deadly force.

Avoiding criminal attack and controlling a violent confrontation.

 All laws that apply to carrying a concealed pistol in this state.